For general enquiries please Freephone 1800 928 900 or email info@swsforestry.ie. SWS Forestry, Head Office, Gate Lodge, West Cork Technology Park, Clonakilty, Co. Cork.

Please click an area on the map below:

General Manager

Name Tel / email Area
patdraig_egan Padraig Egan General Manager 087 258 7817 padraig.egan@swsforestry.ie Killaloe, Co. Clare

Forestry Investment & Land Sales

Name Tel / email Area
barry-lenihan Barry LenihanLand Sales / Forestry Investment 086 601 5991 barry.lenihan@swsforestry.ie Nationwide

Midlands

Name Tel / email Area
alec-enraght-moony Alec Enraght-Moony 087 133 4439 alec.moony@swsforestry.ie Longford, Westmeath, Offaly, Meath, Laois, Kildare, Louth, Dublin

South East

Name Tel / email Area
Conor Noonan 087 737 6189 conor.noonan@swsforestry.ie Waterford, Kilkenny, Wexford, Wicklow, Carlow
Tim Nairn 087 252 8330 tim.nairn@swsforestry.ie Wicklow, Kildare, Carlow, Dublin

Cork

Name Tel / email Area
michael_connelly Michael Connelly Cork Area Manager 086 258 3773 michael.connelly@swsforestry.ie West Cork
Kevin O’Riordan Cork 086 601 8491 Kevin.ORiordan@swsforestry.ie Cork, Limerick
dan_okeeffe Dan O’Keeffe 087 230 4371 Cork
julian_okeeffe Julian O’Keeffe  087 057 0787 julian.o’keefe@swsforestry.ie Cork

Kerry

Name Tel / email Area
declan-lawless Declan Lawless Kerry Area Manager 087 257 2158 declan.lawless@swsforestry.ie Kerry

Midwest

Name Tel / email Area
maurice_stack Maurice Stack 087 195 3383 maurice.stack@swsforestry.ie Limerick, Cork
maurice_stack Lorcan Ryan 087 932 4712 lorcan.ryan@swsforestry.ie Tipperary, Limerick, Kilkenny
maurice_stack Caolfhionn Quigley 087 738 8230 caolfhionn.quigley@swsforestry.ie Clare, Galway
maurice_stack Kevin Kelly 087 737 4877 kevin.kelly@swsforestry.ie Clare
james_bradshaw James Bradshaw 087 9491043 james.bradshaw@swsforestry.ie East Limerick, 
West Tipperary

North West & West

Name Tel / email Area
kieran_finn Kieran Finn 087 670 2545 kieran.finn@swsforestry.ie Mayo, Galway
martin-doherty Martin Doherty 087 232 4314 martin.doherty@swsforestry.ie Leitrim, Sligo
martin-doherty Colm Freyne 087 7866921 colm.freyne@swsforestry.ie Roscommon, Galway, Mayo
frank_nally Frank Nally 087 2348206 Roscommon
fergal_boyle Fergal Boyle 087 322 4684 Sligo
francis_smith Francis Smith 087 648 8681 francis.smith@swsforestry.ie Sligo, Leitrim, Longford, Westmeath, Cavan

Head Office

Name Tel / email Area
henry-duggan Henry Duggan Financial Controller 087 248 2997 Henry.duggan@swsforestry.ie Head Office, Clonakilty, Co. Cork
Emily Fitzgerald Ecologist 087 770 4623 emily.fitzgerald@swsforestry.ie Nationwide