For general enquiries please Freephone 1800 928 900 or email info@swsforestry.ie. SWS Forestry, Head Office, Gate Lodge, West Cork Technology Park, Clonakilty, Co. Cork.

Please click an area on the map below:

 

General Manager

Name Tel / email Area
patdraig_egan Padraig Egan General Manager 087 258 7817 padraig.egan@swsforestry.ie Killaloe, Co. Clare

Midlands

Name Tel / email Area
alec-enraght-moony Alec Enraght-Moony 087 133 4439 alec.moony@swsforestry.ie Longford / Westmeath
barry_roche Barry Roche 087 737 6189 barry.roche@swsforestry.ie Laois / Offaly / Kildare / Meath

South East

Name Tel / email Area
joe-fitzgerald Joe Fitzgerald SouthEast Area Manager 086 601 8491 joe.fitzgerald@swsforestry.ie  Waterford / Tipperary / Kilkenny / Wexford / Wicklow / Carlow 

Cork

Name Tel / email Area
michael_connelly Michael Connelly Cork Area Manager 086 258 3773 michael.connelly@swsforestry.ie West Cork
dan_okeeffe Dan O’Keeffe 087 230 4371 Cork
julian_okeeffe Julian O’Keeffe  087 057 0787 julian.o’keefe@swsforestry.ie Cork

Kerry

Name Tel / email Area
declan-lawless Declan Lawless Kerry Area Manager 087 257 2158 declan.lawless@swsforestry.ie Kerry
maurice_stack Maurice Stack 087 195 3383 maurice.stack@swsforestry.ie Kerry / Cork
kieran_allman Kieran Allman 087 252 8330 kieran.allman@swsforestry.ie Kerry 

Midwest

Name Tel / email Area
barry-lenihan Barry LenihanLand Sales / Forestry Investment 086 601 5991 barry.lenihan@swsforestry.ie Clare / Limerick
joe-ogorman Joe O’Gorman 087 737 4877 joe.ogorman@swsforestry.ie Clare
james_bradshaw James Bradshaw 087 9491043 james.bradshaw@swsforestry.ie East Limerick /
West Tipperary

North West & West

Name Tel / email Area
kieran_finn Kieran Finn 087 670 2545 kieran.finn@swsforestry.ie Mayo / Galway
graham-wall Graham Wall 087 791 3669 graham.wall@swsforestry.ie Cavan / Leitrim / Monaghan / Longford
martin-doherty Martin Doherty 087 232 4314 martin.doherty@swsforestry.ie Leitrim / Sligo
martin-doherty Colm Freyne 087 7866921 colm.freyne@swsforestry.ie Roscommon, Galway, Mayo
frank_nally Frank Nally 087 2348206 Roscommon
fergal_boyle Fergal Boyle 087 322 4684 Sligo
francis_smith Francis Smith 087 648 8681 francis.smith@swsforestry.ie Sligo / Leitrim / Longford / Westmeath / Cavan

Head Office

Name Tel / email Area
vera-flynn Vera Flynn Administrator 1800 928 900 vera.flynn@swsforestry.ie Head Office, Clonakilty, Co. Cork
henry-duggan Henry Duggan Financial Controller 1800 928 900 Henry.duggan@swsforestry.ie Head Office, Clonakilty, Co. Cork