Contact Information

For general enquiries please Freephone 1800 928 900 or call 023 88 29144 or email info@swsforestry.ie. SWS Forestry, Head Office, Gate Lodge, West Cork Technology Park, Clonakilty, Co. Cork.

Please click an area on the map above or one of the following:
Midlands
South East
Cork
Kerry
Mid West
North West
Head Office

General Manager Tel / email Area
patdraig_egan Padraig Egan General Manager 087 258 7817 padraig.egan@swsforestry.ie Killaloe, Co. Clare
Midlands Tel / email Area
alec-enraght-moony Alec Enraght-Moony 087 133 4439 alec.moony@swsforestry.ie Longford / Westmeath
barry_roche Barry Roche 087 737 6189 barry.roche@swsforestry.ie Laois / Offaly / Kildare / Meath
South East Tel / email Area
joe-fitzgerald Joe Fitzgerald SouthEast Area Manager 086 601 8491 joe.fitzgerald@swsforestry.ie  Waterford / Tipperary / Kilkenny / Wexford / Wicklow / Carlow 
Cork Tel / email Area
michael_connelly Michael Connelly Cork Area Manager 086 258 3773 michael.connelly@swsforestry.ie West Cork
dan_okeeffe Dan O’Keeffe 087 230 4371 Cork
julian_okeeffe Julian O’Keeffe  087 057 0787 julian.o’keefe@swsforestry.ie Cork
Kerry Tel / email Area
declan-lawless Declan Lawless Kerry Area Manager 087 257 2158 declan.lawless@swsforestry.ie Kerry
maurice_stack Maurice Stack 087 195 3383 maurice.stack@swsforestry.ie Kerry / Cork
kieran_allman Kieran Allman 087 252 8330 kieran.allman@swsforestry.ie Kerry 
Mid West Tel / email Area
barry-lenihan Barry Lenihan

Land Sales / Forestry Investment

086 601 5991 barry.lenihan@swsforestry.ie Clare / Limerick
mark-clery Mark Clery 087 738 8230 mark.clery@swsforestry.ie Limerick / North Cork
joe-ogorman Joe O’Gorman 087 737 4877 joe.ogorman@swsforestry.ie Clare
james_bradshaw James Bradshaw 087  9491043 james.bradshaw@swsforestry.ie East Limerick /

West Tipperary

North West & West Tel / email Area
michael_moran Michael Moran West Area Manager 087 255 5167 michael.moran@swsforestry.ie Galway / Mayo / Roscommon
kieran_finn Kieran Finn 087 670 2545 kieran.finn@swsforestry.ie Mayo / Galway
graham-wall Graham Wall 087 791 3669 graham.wall@swsforestry.ie Cavan / Leitrim / Monaghan / Longford
martin-doherty Martin Doherty 087 232 4314 martin.doherty@swsforestry.ie Leitrim / Sligo
frank_nally Frank Nally 087 2348206 Roscommon
fergal_boyle Fergal Boyle 087 322 4684 Sligo
francis_smith Francis Smith 087 648 8681 francis.smith@swsforestry.ie Sligo / Leitrim / Longford / Westmeath / Cavan
Head Office Tel / email Area
pat_sexton Pat Sexton 023 8828221 pat.sexton@swsforestry.ie Head Office, Clonakilty, Co. Cork
emily-fitzgerald Emily Fitzgerald 023 8828222 emily.fitzgerald@swsforestry.ie Head Office, Clonakilty, Co. Cork